MENU

 

 

Nama Alamat Nombor Telefon Nombor Faks Laman Web
Casa Del Rio  88, Jalan Kota Laksamana, Melaka 06-289 6888 06-289 6999  http://www.casadelrio-melaka.com/
The Majestic Malacca

Jalan Bunga Raya, Melaka

06-289 8000 06-289 8000  http://www.majesticmalacca.com/
Estadia Hotel Jalan Merdeka, Banda Hilir, Melaka 06-227 9600 - http://estadiahotel.com
Hatten Hotel Melaka Jalan Merdeka, Banda Hilir, Melaka 06-286 9696 06-281 9696 http://www.hattenhotel.com/
Hotel Equatorial Melaka  Jalan Banda Hilir, Melaka   06-282 8333 - http://melaka.equatorial.com
Holiday Inn Melaka  Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Melaka 06-285 9000 06-285 9110 http://holidayinnmelaka.com/
Mahkota Hotel Melaka Jalan Merdeka, Melaka 06-281 2828 06-2812323  http://www.mahkotahotel.com.my
The Rucksack Caratel 107 Jalan Banda Kaba, Melaka 06-292 2107 - http://therucksackgroup.com/caratel/
Aldy Hotel  Jalan Kota, Melaka 06-283 3232 - http://www.aldyhotel.com.my
The Straits Hotel & Suites  Jalan Melaka Raya 2, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka 06-289 8555 - http://www.straitshotelsuites.com/melaka
Novotel Melaka Jalan Melaka Raya 2, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka 06-289 8222 - http://www.novotel-melaka.com
Eco Tree Hotel Melaka Jalan Melaka Raya 9, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka 06-292 1888 - http://www.ecotreehotel.com
Fenix Inn  Jalan Merdeka, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka 06-281 5511 - http://www.fenixinn.com
Swiss-Garden Hotel Melaka Jalan Persisiran Bunga Raya, Melaka 06-288 3131 06-288 3377  http://www.swissgarden.com/hotels/sghrm/
The Pines Melaka Jalan Tun Sri Lanang, Melaka 06-240 2323 - http://www.thepines-melaka.com

Swan Garden Hotel

Taman Kota Syahbandar, Melaka 06-288 0888 06-288 0288  https://www.swangardenhotel.com
Jonker Boutique Hotel Jalan Tukang Emas, Kampung Tiga, Melaka 06-251 5151 06-251 5151  http://jonkerboutiquehotel.com/
The Sterling Boutique and Hotel Melaka JalanTemenggong, Melaka 06-283 1188 06-283 1188  http://thesterling.com.my/
Avillion Legacy
Melaka
146,
Jalan Hang Tuah, Melaka
06-281 6868 06-281 9898  http://www.avillionlegacymelaka.com/ 
Bayview Hotel
Melaka
Jalan Bendahara, Melaka  06-283 9888 06-283 6699  http://www.bayviewhotels.com/melaka/ 
Ramada Plaza Melaka Jalan Bendahara, Melaka 06-284 8888 - http://www.ramada.com/
Everly Resort
Hotel Malacca
Km 10, Jalan Tanjung Kling, Melaka 06-315 3888  06-315 2888  http://www.everly.hotels.net.my
Hotel Orkid
Melaka
138, Jalan Bendahara, Melaka 06-282 5555 06-282 7777  http://www.hotelorkidmelaka.com

 

Kemaskini Terakhir: Isnin, 11 Disember 2017 - 12:17am